Temporarily Closed Pushed via API

Listings

Automatically update location listings as temporarily closed.

Close your location listings directly from the platform by marking them as temporarily closed. Updates push to connected Google My Business pages automatically.

To mark a listing as temporarily closed:

  1. From the Listings tab, click Locations.
  2. Click into the desired location.
  3. Click View Profile Data.
  4. Under Offices, choose Temporarily Closed in the Office Status dropdown. Enter the end date for the closure if you’d like; this is an optional field.

    Your listing will not automatically open on the date entered. You will need to change the Office Status back to “Open” when your location opens back up.

  5. Click Submit.

You can also update Office Status in bulk through the importer in Profiles.