Intuitively update PlaceID data in professional profiles.

After populating an office location using PlaceID, click to edit the fields from any Professional profile (Directory > Profiles).

  • Lock icons appear next to data fields that are connected to the PlaceID.
  • Unlocked icons signify that the data has been detached from the location associated with the PlaceId.