New Platform Navigation Defaulted for All Users

API and Admin

The left-side navigation is now default for all platform users.

The new navigation design introduced in July is now the default view for all users in the platform.

Switch back to the legacy navigation by clicking the account drop-down in the upper right corner of the screen.

The option to revert back to the legacy navigation is temporary and will be removed at the end of 2020.