New Integration Section in Roles

API and Admin

Manage integration permissions by role.

Configure integration permissions under the new Integrations section in Roles.

  • View – Checked by default for all roles. Permission to view existing integrations, history page, run details page, and can configure alerts via My Notifications.
  • Edit – Unchecked by default for all roles. Permission to edit existing integrations. Permission to view history page, run details page, and can configure alerts via My Notifications.
  • Add – Unchecked by default for all roles. Permission to add and edit new and existing integrations. Permission to view history page, run details page, and can configure alerts via My Notifications.
  • Delete – Unchecked by default for all roles. Permission to delete, add, and edit new and existing integrations. Permission to view history page, run details page, and can configure alerts via My Notifications.

Reach out to your CSM or Support for assistance enabling Integrator for your account.

To set permissions for your users:

  1. From the platform, click Settings ().
  2. From the left panel, click Roles.
  3. Click the Edit icon next to the role you want to modify.
  4. Under the Integrator > INTEGRATIONS > Integrations, select the desired checkboxes.
  5. Click Save.

Only users who have permission to edit or add roles can adjust Integrator settings.