Locked Locators While Editing

Pages and Locator

Only one person can edit a locator at a time.

Locators can no longer be edited by multiple users at once.

Locking Locators:

  • Prevents users from overwriting each other’s work.
  • Allows for versioning of Locators in the future.

Access Locators in the Listings tab.