Foursquare Duplicate Management

Listings

Identify and manage duplicate Foursquare pages through the platform.

The Duplicate Manager now identifies potential duplicate listings on Foursquare, in addition to Facebook and Google.

The Duplicate Manager runs every 90 days from the day of onboarding or from the last scan.

Potential Foursquare duplicates will appear gradually for Business Listings clients that have the Duplicate Manager enabled and have Foursquare pages connected to the platform. Foursquare does not need to be a managed source for Listings to pull in potential duplicates.

To enable duplicate management for your tenant, reach out to your CSM or Support.

To enable duplicate management for your users:

  1. From the top, right corner of the platform, click Settings .
  2. From the left navigation, click Roles.
  3. Click the Edit icon next to the role you want to modify.
  4. Under the Directory > LISTING DUPLICATE > Listings, select the Add, Edit, and Approve/Reject Publish check boxes.
  5. Click Save.

Only users who have permission to edit or add roles can adjust Listing Duplicate settings.